Ansatte

Kjell Røgeneskrogenes@rensapeindustri.noDaglig lederTlf: 69 95 55 00
Johannes Kristiansenjkristiansen@rensapeindustri.noSalgssjefTlf: 905 57 134
Leif Berglundlberglund@rensapeindustri.noSelgerTlf: 976 60 074
Torgeir Urdalturdal@rensapeindustri.noSelgerTlf: 476 43 575
Helen-Marie Heksemheksem@rensapeindustri.noKjemikerTlf: 900 59 374
Henning Thøgersenlager@rensapeindustri.noSjåførTlf: 918 76 496
Thomas A Eriksenthomas@rensapeindustri.noWeb/E-handel/InnkjøpTlf: 69 95 55 01
Lena Skauen lena@rensapeindustri.noSentralbord/regnskapTlf: 69 95 55 00
Cato Pettersencp@rensapeindustri.noProduksjon/LagerTlf: 69 95 55 00
Jørgen Karlsen lager@rensapeindustri.noLager/innkjøp Tlf: 69 95 54 90
Tomek Ziętal lager@rensapeindustri.noSjåførTlf: 983 15 124
Morten Johansenlager@rensapeindustri.noLagerTlf: 69 95 54 90
Ordrekontor epost@rensapeindustri.noBestilling/kundeserviceTlf: 69 95 55 00