Ansatte

Kjell Røgeneskrogenes@rensapeindustri.noDaglig lederTlf: 476 43 575
Johannes Kristiansenjkristiansen@rensapeindustri.noSalgssjefTlf: 905 57 134
Leif Berglundlberglund@rensapeindustri.noSelgerTlf: 976 60 074
Helen-Marie Heksemheksem@rensapeindustri.noKjemikerTlf: 902 51 478
Henning Thøgersenlager@rensapeindustri.noSjåførTlf: 918 76 496
Thomas A Eriksenthomas@rensapeindustri.noWeb/E-handel/InnkjøpTlf: 918 00 348
Lena Skauen lena@rensapeindustri.noSentralbord/regnskapTlf: 476 43 575
Cato Pettersencp@rensapeindustri.noProduksjon/LagerTlf: 905 31 818
Jørgen Karlsen lager@rensapeindustri.noLager/innkjøp Tlf: 902 52 347
Tomek Ziętal lager@rensapeindustri.noSjåførTlf: 983 15 124
Morten Johansenlager@rensapeindustri.noLagerTlf: 902 52 347
Ordrekontor epost@rensapeindustri.noBestilling/kundeserviceTlf: 476 43 575